Thorbeckes Club Hours

Centralia

2020 Borst Ave., Unit 2 • Centralia, WA 98531 • 360-736-1683

OPEN 24 Hours*

*24 hour key card access available. See reception desk for more information.

 

Reception Hours:

Monday - Friday 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Saturday 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sunday 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

 

Aquatic Center

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday Noon - 5:00 pm

 

Aquatic Reception Desk Hours

Fall/Winter/Spring:

Monday - Friday 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 

Summer:

“Goes into effect June 1 through September 1st.”

 

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

* Game Room game systems available during reception desk hours.

Putt Putt Golf available spring & summer during reception desk hours.

 

 

 

Chehalis

91 SW Chehalis Ave. • Chehalis, WA 98532 • 360-748-3744

 

Fall/Winter/Spring:

Monday - Thursday 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

 

Summer:

“Goes into effect June 1 through September 1st.”

 

Monday - Friday 5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

 

 

Rochester Express Center

10119 Hwy 12 • Rochester, WA 98579 • 360-273-0457

OPEN 24 Hours*

*24 hour key card access available. See reception desk for more information.

 

Reception Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday Closed

 

Thorbeckes Staff

Administration

Managing Owner

Dale Pullin

dale@thorbeckes.com

 

General Manager

Jenni Bodnar

jennibodnar@yahoo.com

 

Accounts Payable Manager, Centralia Site Manager

Tracy Lambert

tracy@thorbeckes.com

 

Membership Accounting, Chehalis Site Manager

Kari Schori

karis@thorbeckes.com

 

Aquatic Center Manager

Heather Bonagofski

heather.bonagofski@yahoo.com


Human Resources
Charli Brown
charli@thorbeckes.com

 

Facility Rentals

rentals@thorbeckes.com

 

Program Directors

Aquatic Lessons & Programs

Amanda Otterness

amandao@thorbeckes.com

 

Rock Wall Coordinator

Brett Brockmueller

rockwall@thorbeckes.com

 

CrossFit Director

Travis Schliesser

crossfit@thorbeckes.com

 

Group Fitness Director

Jen Watson

jenw@thorbecks.com

 

Gymnastics Coordinator

Darlene Brasher

pacificgymnastics@yahoo.com

 

J.U.M.P. Program Director

Sue Hill

jump@thorbeckes.com

 

Personal Training Director

Bryan Erickson

adaptperformance@gmail.com

 

Social Media Director and Marketing Assistant

Charli Brown

charli@thorbeckes.com

 

Thorbeckes ADAPT Performance Director

Bryan Erickson

stc.thorbeckes.gmail.com

 

Tae Kwon Do Instructors

Lee & Dorothy Caldwell

tkd@thorbeckes.com

 

Tennis Director

T.J. Underwood

tennis@thorbeckes.com

 

Yoga Director

Melissa Fox

melissayoga@thorbeckes.com

 

Youth & Special Events Director

Charli Brown

charli@thorbeckes.com